Kontakt Administration

Christel Lundin
Rektor

0456-81 66 55
christel.lundin@sbkf.se

Kerstin Nilsson Holgersson 
Handläggare

0456-81 66 69 
kerstin.nilsson-holgersson@sbkf.se

Camilla Johansson 
Handläggare

0456-81 66 93
camilla.johansson@sbkf.se

Terese Andersson
Handläggare
(föräldraledig)

0456-81 66 87 
terese.andersson@sbkf.se
Lena Limsund
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Bromölla
0456-81 66 95 
lena.limsund@sbkf.se

Marie Knese
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Sölvesborg

0456-81 66 98
marie.knese@sbkf.se

 

Gå direkt till:

Snabblänkar

 

Sölvesborg - Bromölla kommunalförbund | Förbundskansliet | 29480 Sölvesborg | 0456-81 66 53 | sbkf.se | forbundet@sbkf.se